Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Monday, April 22, 2019
Easter Monday No School
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
Day 1
Missions After Effects
Time: 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
Day 2
Thursday, April 25, 2019
Day 1
Friday, April 26, 2019
Day 2
Monday, April 29, 2019
Day 1
Band Concert
Time: 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
Day 2
EIPS Badminton Tournament @ SCA and FSC
School Council Meeting in the Commons
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Day 1
Early Dismissal @ 2:20 pm
Thursday, May 2, 2019
Day 2
Film Fest
Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Friday, May 3, 2019
Badminton Provincials
Saturday, May 4, 2019
Badminton Provincials
Monday, May 6, 2019
Day 2
First in the Link
Time: 8:45 am - 9:00 am
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Day 1
ELA 9 PAT Part A Written
Time: 8:45 am - 11:00 am
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Day 2
B-Ball game vs. Graduating Varsity players
Time: 11:45 am - 12:25 pm
Thursday, May 9, 2019
Day 1
Friday, May 10, 2019
Day 2
Junior High Track Day
Monday, May 13, 2019
Day 1
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Day 2
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Day 1
Gr. 8 and 9 Band Trip
Thursday, May 16, 2019
Day 2
Gr. 8 and 9 Band Trip
Grade 12 Retreat
Senior High Film Festival at Princess Theatre
Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Friday, May 17, 2019
Day 1
Gr. 8 and 9 Band Trip
Monday, May 20, 2019
Victoria Day No School
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Day 2
EIPS Track Meet
SH Band trip
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Day 1
SH Band trip
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Day 2
SH Band trip
Friday, May 24, 2019
Day 1
SH Band trip
Saturday, May 25, 2019
SH Band trip
Monday, May 27, 2019
Day 2
First in the Link
Time: 8:45 am - 9:00 am
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Day 1
Encounters Day
Time: 12:00 am
School Council Meeting in the Commons
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
Day 2
Thursday, May 30, 2019
Day 1
Multicultural Day JH
Grad Rehearsal
Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Friday, May 31, 2019
Day 2
Graduation Day
Time: 1:00 pm - 3:00 am
Grad Banquet
Time: 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Monday, June 3, 2019
Day 1
First in the Link
Time: 8:45 am - 9:00 am
Tuesday, June 4, 2019
Day 2
Zones Track Meet
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
Day 1
Early Dismissal @ 2:20 pm
Floor hockey vs. Grade 9's
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, June 6, 2019
Day 2
Athletics Awards
Time: 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Friday, June 7, 2019
Day 1
Track and Field Provincials
Saturday, June 8, 2019
Track and Field Provincials
Monday, June 10, 2019
Day 2
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
Day 1
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Day 2
English 30 Diploma Part A
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Thursday, June 13, 2019
Day 1
Social 30 Diploma Part A
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Friday, June 14, 2019
Day 2
Monday, June 17, 2019
Day 1
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Day 2
Last Day of Classes Grade 12
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Day 1
Math 9 PAT Part A
Time: 8:45 am - 11:00 am
Math 30 Diploma
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Thursday, June 20, 2019
Day 2
Last Day of Classes Grade 7-11
English 30 Diploma Part B
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Friday, June 21, 2019
Day 1
Exams
Time: 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Monday, June 24, 2019
Day 2
Social 9 PAT
Time: 8:45 am - 11:00 am
Social 30 Diploma Part B
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Day 1
ELA 9 PAT Part B
Time: 8:45 am - 11:00 am
Biology 30 Diploma
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Day 2
Math 9 PAT Part B
Time: 8:45 am - 11:00 am
Chem 30 Diploma
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Thursday, June 27, 2019
Day 1
Science 9 PAT
Time: 8:45 am - 11:00 am
Physics 30 Diploma
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Science 30 Diploma
Time: 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Friday, June 28, 2019
SCA Offices Close for Summer
Time: 3:30 pm - 3:45 pm